jump to navigation

Hello, is this thing on…? November 22, 2006

Posted by thwalls in Blogroll.
trackback

Alone

So the holdiay season is upon us and of course, I am alone in the lab.  I don’t know if other people have the same thing happen in there respective laboratories, but it seems that every time there is a holiday weekend, people just take more and more time off around here.  Even the Boss was gone for the entire week. 

Not that I’m at all bothered by it since I get all of the instruments and lab space to myself and can be that guy who plays his music/NPR too loud…hey, I got catch up on my news sometimes.

 Although it is a bit brisk outside today, making the eventual drudge into the outside world an awful thought to think about. I guess it’ll just keep me here longer today.

-TW

Comments»

1. Organic Chemistry - January 11, 2007

You probably wrote this a while ago, but hang in there.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

